Uniting Church logo

Ministry Team


Rev Veneeta Singh-Lucas is our minister at Burleigh Uniting.

CHURCH COUNCIL: The rest of the leadership team consists of:

Elders – Fiona Hume, Bobby Brazier, Rhonda McNally and Jeff Barker

Councillors  – Robyn Chapman and Hazel Soni

Congregation Chair – Jeff Barker

Congregation Secretary – Robert Kelly